PRESENCE Happenings

PRESENCE Happenings allow for all seekers to immerse themselves in a deeply empowering process of self mastery and self knowing on the path to self-realisation. The inspirations received bring radically new insights into the functioning of living, on topics as varied as art, money, food, education, colors, light, contemplation, fame, the self, the ego, healing, sex, enlightenment, disembodied beings, surrender…

In the Immersive you learn how to master yourself and how to empower others.

In the PRESENCE of the Maharishikaa, with Grace at play, these in-depth periods of self transformation initiate and accelerate the processes which relieve suffering, further prosperity and lead to self-realisation.

No book or video can ever do justice to the experience. Be in the PRESENCE of Maiyaa and know for yourself.

You learn from the Maharishikaa within the framework of the ancient guru-shishya tradition. PRESENCE is the setting where you, the seeker, take Darshan of Maiyaa, sit in Her PRESENCE, receive Answers from Her, experience the Shakti (Strength) within yourself awakening, begin knowing the secrets of self mastery, and receive guidance on the path of self-realisation by ways and means indescribable.

PRESENCE is neither a course, nor is it a workshop, nor a lecture, nor a discourse, nor is it a seminar. It is an ineffable field of powerful transformation.

“On this powerful transformational journey, you experience the omniscient PRESENCE within, you obey this all knowing source, you master yourself, you empower others, you experience continuous joyousness.”

Maharishikaa Maiyaa

8th Live Q&A Audio with Aaryaa Maharishikaa Preeti

October 17, 2021
19:00 p.m. – 20:00 p.m. IST

7th Live Q&A Audio with Aaryaa Maharishikaa Preeti

October 10, 2021
19:00 p.m. – 20:00 p.m. IST

6th Live PRESENCE Q&A with Aaryaa Maharishikaa Preeti

September 05, 2021
07:30 a.m. – 11:15 a.m. PDT
16:30 p.m. – 20:15 p.m. CEST
20:00 p.m. – 23:45 p.m. IST

5th Live PRESENCE Q&A with Aaryaa Maharishikaa Preeti

July 25, 2021
07:30 a.m. – 11:15 a.m. PDT
16:30 p.m. – 20:15 p.m. CEST
20:00 p.m. – 23:45 p.m. IST

4th Live Q&A Audio with Aaryaa Maharishikaa Preeti

July 04, 2021
09:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. PDT
18:00 p.m. – 19:00 p.m. CEST
21:30 p.m. – 22:30 p.m. IST

3rd Live Q&A Audio with Aaryaa Maharishikaa Preeti

July 04, 2021
20:00 p.m. – 21:00 p.m. AEST
12:00 p.m. – 13:00 p.m. CEST
15:30 p.m. – 16:30 p.m. IST

Live Q&A Audio with Aaryaa Maharishikaa Preeti

June 27, 2021
9:00 a.m. PDT

Live Q&A Audio with Aaryaa Maharishikaa Preeti

June 16, 2021
9:00 a.m. PDT

PRESENCE Open Satsangs

Rishikesh
February 12 – March 5, 2020
02:00 p.m. – 05:00 p.m.
Prarthana Mandir, Next to Chotiwala restaurant, New Gaddi, Swargashram, Rishikesh, India

PRESENCE Yaatraa Immersive

Rishikesh
February 11 – February 21, 2020
09:00 a.m. – 06:00 p.m.
Prarthana Mandir, Next to Chotiwala restaurant, New Gaddi, Swargashram, Rishikesh, India

PRESENCE Satsangs with Maiyaa

Tiruvannamalai
January 4 to January 26, 2020
9:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon daily
Seshadri Swamigal Ashramam, Tiruvannamalai, India

PRESENCE Immersive with Maharishikaa Preeti

Mumbai
December 24 to December 29, 2019
10:00 a.m. – 06:00 p.m.
TBD

PRESENCE Day with Maharishikaa Preeti

Mumbai
December 22, 2019
10:00 a.m. – 06:00 p.m.
Ramakrishna Mission, Khar West, Mumbai

PRESENCE Day

Zurich
December 8, 2019
10:00 a.m. – 05:00 p.m.
Limmatquai 120, 8001 Zurich, Switzerland

PRESENCE Satsangs with Maiyaa

Rishikesh
November 4 to December 3, 2019
2:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. daily
Aakash Ganga Yaatri Niwas, Near Ram Jhula, Swargashram, Rishikesh, India

PRESENCE Day

Rome, Italy
October 13, 2019
10:30 a.m. – 06:30 p.m.
Palazzo Ferrajoli, Piazza Colonna, 355, 00186 Rome, Italy

PRESENCE Pilgrimage

Rome, Italy
October 11 to October 20, 2019
Zurich, Switzerland – Rome, Italy

PRESENCE Immersive with Maharishikaa Preeti

Bangalore
July 16 to July 21, 2019
09:00 a.m. – 06:00 p.m.
Indiranagar, Bangalore – 560038

PRESENCE Day

Zurich
May 19, 2019
10:00 a.m. – 05:00 p.m.
Limmatquai 120, 8001 Zurich, Switzerland

PRESENCE Day

Zurich
March 31, 2019
10:00 a.m. – 05:00 p.m.
Limmatquai 120, 8001 Zurich, Switzerland

PRESENCE Immersive with Maharishikaa Preeti

Bangalore
March 21 to March 24, 2019
9:00 a.m. – 06:00 p.m.
Indiranagar, Bangalore – 560038

PRESENCE Immersive with Maharishikaa Preeti

Rishikesh
February 10 to February 17, 2019

9:00 a.m. – 06:00 p.m.
Aakash Ganga Yaatri Niwas, Near Ram Jhula, Swargashram, Rishikesh, India

PRESENCE Satsangs with Maiyaa

Tiruvannamalai
January 6 to January 23, 2019
9:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon daily
Seshadri Swamigal Ashramam, Tiruvannamalai, India